CONTACT US

All FIAF premises are closed at this time. French classes and events are being held online.

Email is the best way to reach us. Our staff is working remotely and responding to all inquiries. View email addresses below.

View list of FIAF holiday closings here.


FIAF Manhattan
22 East 60th Street, New York, NY 10022


Lobby Reception Desk


reception@fiaf.org
212-355-6100

Language Center (3rd floor)


languagecenter@fiaf.org
646-388-6612

Register Online for a Class (open 24×7)

Box Office


boxoffice@fiaf.org
212-355-6160 (info only)

Haskell Library (2nd floor)


library@fiaf.org
646-388-6655

Membership


membership@fiaf.org
646-388-6607

Sign Up Online for a Membership (open 24×7)

External Affairs Department


externalaffairs@fiaf.org
646-388-6680

FIAF Gallery (1st floor)


gallery@fiaf.org
646-388-6608

Cultural Events


Cultural event proposals should be sent to program@fiaf.org. Please include a biography of the artist and a description of the project.

Venue Rental


rentals@fiaf.org
646-388-6669

Press


Amanda Angel
Director of Communications
aangel@fiaf.org

Co-Promotion Opportunities


Eva Chien
Vice-President of Marketing & Communications
echien@fiaf.org

Jobs/Internships


Sarah Zafrani-Sidi
Human Resources Director
careers@fiaf.org

View current openings here.


FIAF Montclair
7 N Willow Street, Suite 7, Montclair, NJ 07042


Marie-Catherine Glaser
FIAF Montclair Director

fiafnj@fiaf.org
973-783-0507